Filter by
  • Max B

    FEEDING HILLS, MA | 2022 GMC 3500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 23, 2021
    Wade Thomas made the transaction quick and easy. Everything was ready to go at the dealership when I showed up and was in and out in 1 hour.
  • Colleen G

    WEST CHESTERFIELD, NH | 2016 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 15, 2021
    someone washed my truck....... awesome! Thanks so much!!!
  • Amber M

    BELLOWS FALLS, VT | 2015 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 6, 2021
    I am also most grateful for the service that Jeremy provides. He is patient with my questions and is good to explain what repairs are needed for my car.
  • Matthew F

    CLIFTON PARK, NY | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 13, 2021
    Bruce was absolutely a pleasure to work with. We conducted business via phone and email primarily as we came in from the Saratoga NY region to buy our Equinox. Tony in finance was equally as great. Thank you so much!!
  • Robert L

    PORT JEFF STA, NY | 2022 Chevrolet 3500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 12, 2021
    Baily and shane did an excellent job.. Great customer service skills and very knowledgeable, i felt very comfortable and informed …
  • Philip B

    PUTNEY, VT | 2018 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 11, 2021
    Service is first rate. From start to finish you know you're in the wright place.
  • Theodore K

    VERNON, VT | 2020 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 8, 2021
    Very happy with my experience
  • Brian L

    HINSDALE, NH | 2014 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 5, 2021
    When I pulled into the garage bay, I was greeted by Bob and Randy. They make you feel like you are not only a customer, but part of a family. My truck was completed with no issues and no surprises. I will return to Brattleboro Auto Mall for my service in the future.
  • Sally M

    SHAFTSBURY, VT | 2021 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 1, 2021
    The gentleman who took care of my appointment was fast and courteous and explained everything to me!!
  • Richard P

    BRATTLEBORO, VT | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 22, 2021
    Repair took longer than expected due to difficulties getting parts, which I blame GM not automall, they have a known issue with these motors and bad lifters so you would think GM would make every effort to supply their dealerships with the necessary parts to repair. Bob and Randy were very good to deal with and did their best to get my vehicle back to me.